Home > Recommendation > Jarred Briggle Real Estate Mogul

Jarred Briggle Real Estate Mogul

photo

 

I have learned that as I grow older it is harder and harder to connect to other men. I’m not into sports, I’m not into racing cars, and hunting definitely isn’t my thing. There are truly few Renaissance men left with which to fellowship, but Jarred Briggle is a Renaissance man. He is a great friend and is always eager to help with whatever you need. I am excited he has decided to enter real estate as a profession because he has the potential to be the biggest force in real estate in North Texas within five years. There aren’t a lot of guys out there like him and you would be lucky to buy a house from him.

Categories: Recommendation
  1. bbclp
    May 30, 2010 at 8:58 pm

    Interesting blog! I operate a Contract Loan Processing Agency and was surfing around for ideas to create blogs in Word Press for Real Estates Agents in Texas wanting to develop a niche product such as assisting buyers wanting to purchase bank owned properties, which brought me to yours.

    While surfing I also working on creating pages back links and invite you to email with your blog address and I’ll be happy to post you link on my site which helps promote your blog as well.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

